Events Calendar

Dessy Di Lauro

Dessy Di Lauro

Saturday Dec 27

at Rose. Rabbit. Lie.

View Details

Buy Tickets
Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga

Tuesday Dec 30

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Dessy Di Lauro

Dessy Di Lauro

Tuesday Dec 30

at Rose. Rabbit. Lie.

View Details

Buy Tickets
Fireworks Celebration at The Ice Rink

Fireworks Celebration at The Ice Rink

Wednesday Dec 31

at The Ice Rink

View Details

Buy Tickets
Dessy Di Lauro

Dessy Di Lauro

Wednesday Dec 31

at Rose. Rabbit. Lie.

View Details

Buy Tickets
Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga

Wednesday Dec 31

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT NYE EVENTS
Eric Church

Eric Churchw/ Halestorm

Friday Jan 16

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Eric Church

Eric Churchw/ Halestorm

Saturday Jan 17

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Billy Idol

Billy Idolw/ Broncho

Saturday Feb 21

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Pentatonix

Pentatonix

Saturday Feb 28

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Hozier

Hozier

Thursday Apr 9

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Amy Schumer Live

Amy Schumer Live

Friday Apr 24

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Events

Dessy Di Lauro

Saturday Dec 27

at Rose. Rabbit. Lie.

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga

Tuesday Dec 30

at The Chelsea

Dessy Di Lauro

Tuesday Dec 30

at Rose. Rabbit. Lie.

Fireworks Celebration at The Ice Rink

Wednesday Dec 31

at The Ice Rink

Complimentary Events
P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: JK Russ

P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: JK Russ

Wednesday Dec 10 2014 - Sunday Jan 11 20156:00 PM - 11:00 PM at P3Studio

Electro Swing Club

Electro Swing Club

Saturday Dec 27 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSunday Dec 28 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at The Chandelier

M!ke Attack

M!ke Attack

Saturday Dec 27 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMTuesday Jan 6 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Jan 20 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

DJ Crykit

DJ Crykit

Sunday Dec 28 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSunday Jan 4 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSunday Jan 18 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

DJ Technicolor

DJ Technicolor

Monday Dec 29 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMMonday Jan 12 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMMonday Jan 26 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond


View All Complimentary Events