Events Calendar

OBC - "Our Big Concert"

OBC - "Our Big Concert"

Thursday May 28

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Billy Currington

Billy Curringtonw/ Ryan Lafferty

Friday May 29

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Viva Las Vegas / Viewer's Choice

Viva Las Vegas / Viewer's Choice

Monday Jun 1

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
The Care Bears Movie / Sixteen Candles

The Care Bears Movie / Sixteen Candles

Monday Jun 8

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
The Care Bears Movie / Sixteen Candles

The Care Bears Movie / Sixteen Candles

Monday Jun 8

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Neon Trees

Neon Treesw/ Alex Winston

Friday Jun 12

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Land Before Time / Jurassic Park

Land Before Time / Jurassic Park

Monday Jun 15

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Alesso

Alesso

Thursday Jun 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Film Critic's Choice

Film Critic's Choice

Monday Jun 22

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Monsters vs. Aliens / Independence Day

Monsters vs. Aliens / Independence Day

Monday Jun 29

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Despicable Me / Despicable Me 2

Despicable Me / Despicable Me 2

Monday Jul 6

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Brian Wilson

Brian Wilsonw/ Rodriguez

Friday Jul 10

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
The Fantastic Mr. Fox / The Grand Budapest Hotel

The Fantastic Mr. Fox / The Grand Budapest Hotel

Monday Jul 13

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Barenaked Ladies

Barenaked Ladiesw/ Violent Femmes and Colin Hay

Saturday Jul 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Lego Movie / Transformers

Lego Movie / Transformers

Monday Jul 20

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Brantley Gilbert

Brantley Gilbertw/ Carter Winter

Friday Jul 24

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Willie Nelson

Willie Nelsonw/ Emi Sunshine

Sunday Jul 26

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Agent Cody Banks / Mission Impossible

Agent Cody Banks / Mission Impossible

Monday Jul 27

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
The Amazing Spiderman / The Dark Knight Rises

The Amazing Spiderman / The Dark Knight Rises

Monday Aug 3

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
The Sandlot / Major League

The Sandlot / Major League

Monday Aug 10

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Slightly Stoopid

Slightly Stoopid

Friday Aug 14

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Clueless / Breakfast at Tiffany's

Clueless / Breakfast at Tiffany's

Monday Aug 17

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Hotel Transylvania / ParaNorman

Hotel Transylvania / ParaNorman

Monday Aug 24

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Kung Fu Panda / Kung Fu Panda 2

Kung Fu Panda / Kung Fu Panda 2

Monday Aug 31

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Rango / Life of Pi

Rango / Life of Pi

Monday Sep 7

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Catch A Fire Tour 2015

Catch A Fire Tour 2015w/ Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley, Morgan Heritage, and Tarrus Riley

Thursday Sep 24

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Counting Crows

Counting Crowsw/ Citizen Cope

Saturday Oct 3

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets BUY VIP PACKAGE
Father John Misty

Father John Mistyw/ Mikal Cronin

Thursday Oct 15

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Events

OBC - "Our Big Concert"

Thursday May 28

at Boulevard Pool

Billy Currington

w/Ryan Lafferty

Friday May 29

at Boulevard Pool

Viva Las Vegas / Viewer's Choice

Monday Jun 1

at Boulevard Pool

The Care Bears Movie / Sixteen Candles

Monday Jun 8

at Boulevard Pool

Complimentary Events
M!ke Attack

M!ke Attack

Tuesday May 26 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Jun 9 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Jun 23 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

DJ Stephi K

DJ Stephi K

Wednesday May 27 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Gabrielle St. Evensen

P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Gabrielle St. Evensen

Thursday May 28 - Sunday May 316:00 PM - 11:00 PMThursday Jun 4 - Sunday Jun 76:00 PM - 11:00 PM at P3Studio

DJ Earwaxxx

DJ Earwaxxx

Thursday May 28 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Jun 11 - Saturday Jun 1310:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Jun 25 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond

DJ Morse Code

DJ Morse Code

Friday May 29 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMSaturday May 30 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond


View All Complimentary Events