Events Calendar

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

All Events
Brad Paisley Pool Party

Brad Paisley Pool Partyw/ Love and Theft, Leah Turner & Dee Jay Silver

Wednesday Aug 27

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Theophilus London

Theophilus London

Thursday Aug 28

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeranw/ Rudimental

Friday Aug 29

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeranw/ Rudimental

Saturday Aug 30

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Moon Festival Concert

Moon Festival Concert

Saturday Aug 30

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Keith Urban

Keith Urbanw/ Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge

Sunday Aug 31

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Kung Fu Panda / Skyfall

Kung Fu Panda / Skyfall

Monday Sep 1

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Las Vegas Local Band Showcase

Las Vegas Local Band Showcase

Thursday Sep 4

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 6PM

HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 6PM

Friday Sep 5

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 9PM

HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 9PM

Friday Sep 5

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
HARTBEAT WEEKEND presents Kendrick Lamar

HARTBEAT WEEKEND presents Kendrick Lamar

Saturday Sep 6

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Margarita Festival

Margarita Festival

Monday Sep 15

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Thursday Sep 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Thirty Seconds to Mars

Thirty Seconds to Marsw/ DJ Crykit

Saturday Sep 20

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Jhene Aiko

Jhene Aikow/ The Internet

Thursday Sep 25

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Desert Hops

Desert Hops

Saturday Sep 27

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets BUY VIP TICKETS
DIE ANTWOORD

DIE ANTWOORD

Sunday Sep 28

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

On Sale 8/29
Haerts

Haerts

Thursday Oct 2

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Dum Dum Girls

Dum Dum Girls

Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Juanes

Juanes

Friday Oct 10

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Seth Meyers

Seth Meyers

Saturday Oct 11

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Friday Oct 17

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Nas: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Nas: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Friday Oct 17

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Saturday Oct 18

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Wiz Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa w/ Chevy Woods

Saturday Oct 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
The Black Keys

The Black Keysw/ Jake Bugg

Saturday Nov 8

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Saturday Dec 6

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Events

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

Brad Paisley Pool Party

w/Love and Theft, Leah Turner & Dee Jay Silver

Wednesday Aug 27

at Boulevard Pool

Theophilus London

Thursday Aug 28

at Boulevard Pool

Ed Sheeran

w/Rudimental

Friday Aug 29

at The Chelsea

Complimentary Events
P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Taxiplasm & Renzo Vitale

P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Taxiplasm & Renzo Vitale

Wednesday Aug 13 - Sunday Sep 76:00 PM - 11:00 PM at P3Studio

DJ Jeff Retro

DJ Jeff Retro

Wednesday Aug 27 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMWednesday Sep 3 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMWednesday Sep 17 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

Ryne Pineda

Ryne Pineda

Thursday Aug 28 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Sep 11 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Sep 25 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond

Mark and the Martinis

Mark and the Martinis

Friday Aug 29 9:00 PM - 11:30 PMSaturday Aug 30 9:00 PM - 11:30 PMSunday Aug 31 9:00 PM - 11:30 PMMonday Sep 1 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM at The Chandelier

DJ Kontrol

DJ Kontrol

Friday Aug 29 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMSaturday Aug 30 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond


View All Complimentary Events