Events Calendar

Craig Ferguson

Craig Fergusonw/ Josh Robert Thompson

Friday Mar 13

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Jason Mraz and Raining Jane

Jason Mraz and Raining Jane

Saturday Mar 14

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Hoops & Hops: March 19

Hoops & Hops: March 19

Thursday Mar 19

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Hoops & Hops 3-Day VIP

Hoops & Hops 3-Day VIP

Thursday Mar 19 - Saturday Mar 21

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Hoops & Hops: March 20

Hoops & Hops: March 20

Friday Mar 20

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Hoops & Hops: March 21

Hoops & Hops: March 21

Saturday Mar 21

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Ratatat

Ratatatw/ Sylvan Esso

Wednesday Apr 8

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Valley To Vegas: Spring Concert Series

Valley To Vegas: Spring Concert Series

Wednesday Apr 8 - Thursday Apr 16

at Boulevard Pool & The Chelsea

View Details

View Calendar
Hozier

Hozier

Thursday Apr 9

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
St. Vincent

St. Vincent

Friday Apr 10

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
RAC and St. Lucia

RAC and St. Lucia

Saturday Apr 11

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Marina and The Diamonds

Marina and The Diamonds w/ Kiesza

Monday Apr 13

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Lykke Li

Lykke Liw/ Ryn Weaver

Tuesday Apr 14

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Interpol

Interpol

Wednesday Apr 15

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Stromae

Stromae

Thursday Apr 16

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Amy Schumer Live

Amy Schumer Livew/ Mark Normand

Friday Apr 24

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Brian Wilson

Brian Wilsonw/ Rodriguez

Friday Jul 10

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Barenaked Ladies

Barenaked Ladiesw/ Violent Femmes and Colin Hay

Saturday Jul 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Events

Craig Ferguson

w/Josh Robert Thompson

Friday Mar 13

at The Chelsea

Jason Mraz and Raining Jane

Saturday Mar 14

at The Chelsea

Hoops & Hops: March 19

Thursday Mar 19

at The Chelsea

Hoops & Hops 3-Day VIP

Thursday Mar 19 - Saturday Mar 21

at The Chelsea

Complimentary Events
P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: David Colman

P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: David Colman

Thursday Feb 12 - Sunday Mar 86:00 PM - 11:00 PM at P3Studio

Patrice McBride

Patrice McBride

Friday Mar 6 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMSaturday Mar 7 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond

DJ Crykit

DJ Crykit

Sunday Mar 8 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSunday Mar 22 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

DJ Technicolor

DJ Technicolor

Monday Mar 9 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMMonday Mar 23 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

M!ke Attack

M!ke Attack

Tuesday Mar 10 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Mar 24 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Mar 31 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond


View All Complimentary Events