Events Calendar

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Aug 21

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

All Events
Juicy J

Juicy J

Thursday Jul 31

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Weezer

Weezerw/ Waters & Saint Motel

Friday Aug 1

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Fight Nights

Fight Nights

Saturday Aug 2

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGES
The Amazing Spider Man / The Dark Knight Rises

The Amazing Spider Man / The Dark Knight Rises

Monday Aug 4

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Spy Kids / The Bourne Identity

Spy Kids / The Bourne Identity

Monday Aug 11

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Rebelution

Rebelutionw/ Iration and DJ Mackle

Thursday Aug 14

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boyw/ New Politics

Friday Aug 15

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGES
Clueless / The Devil Wears Prada

Clueless / The Devil Wears Prada

Monday Aug 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
The Strokes

The Strokesw/ Albert Hammond, Jr

Wednesday Aug 20

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Interpol

Interpol

Thursday Aug 21

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Friday Aug 22

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Saturday Aug 23

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
John Legend

John Legendw/ Mapei

Sunday Aug 24

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT ROOM PACKAGES
Lego Movie / The Hangover

Lego Movie / The Hangover

Monday Aug 25

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Brad Paisley “Moonshine in the Trunk” Pool Party

Brad Paisley “Moonshine in the Trunk” Pool Partyw/ Love and Theft, Leah Turner & Dee Jay Silver

Wednesday Aug 27

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Theophilus London

Theophilus London

Thursday Aug 28

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeranw/ Rudimental

Friday Aug 29

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT ROOM PACKAGE
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeranw/ Rudimental

Saturday Aug 30

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT ROOM PACKAGE
Keith Urban

Keith Urbanw/ Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge

Sunday Aug 31

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Kung Fu Panda / Skyfall

Kung Fu Panda / Skyfall

Monday Sep 1

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All-Stars, 6PM

Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All-Stars, 6PM

Friday Sep 5

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
HartBeat Weekend

HartBeat Weekend

Friday Sep 5 - Saturday Sep 6

at The Cosmopolitan

View Details

More Events ROOM PACKAGE
Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All-Stars, 9PM

Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All-Stars, 9PM

Friday Sep 5

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar

Saturday Sep 6

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Thursday Sep 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Thirty Seconds to Mars

Thirty Seconds to Marsw/ DJ Crykit

Saturday Sep 20

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Desert Hops

Desert Hops

Saturday Sep 27

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Haerts

Haerts

Thursday Oct 2

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Friday Oct 17

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Saturday Oct 18

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Saturday Dec 6

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Events

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Aug 21

at Boulevard Pool

Juicy J

Thursday Jul 31

at Boulevard Pool

Weezer

w/Waters & Saint Motel

Friday Aug 1

at The Chelsea

Fight Nights

Saturday Aug 2

at The Chelsea

Complimentary Events
Todd Duane Miller & JW Caldwell

Todd Duane Miller & JW Caldwell

Wednesday Jul 16 - Sunday Aug 106:00 PM - 11:00 PM at P3Studio

John Cha

John Cha

Tuesday Jul 29 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Aug 12 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Aug 26 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

Nick Ayler

Nick Ayler

Wednesday Jul 30 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

DJ MISS JOY

DJ MISS JOY

Thursday Jul 31 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond

Electro Swing Club

Electro Swing Club

Friday Aug 1 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSaturday Aug 2 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSunday Aug 3 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at The Chandelier


View All Complimentary Events