Events Calendar

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

All Events
Jhene Aiko

Jhene Aikow/ The Internet

Thursday Sep 25

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Desert Hops

Desert Hops

Saturday Sep 27

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets BUY VIP TICKETS
DIE ANTWOORD

DIE ANTWOORDw/ DJ Technicolor

Sunday Sep 28

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Haerts

Haerts

Thursday Oct 2

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
LuckyRice

LuckyRice

Saturday Oct 4

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets BUY VIP TICKETS
Dum Dum Girls

Dum Dum Girls

Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Juanes

An Evening with Juanes

Friday Oct 10

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Seth Meyers

Seth Meyers

Saturday Oct 11

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Friday Oct 17

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Nas: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Nas: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concertw/ Fashawn

Friday Oct 17

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Saturday Oct 18

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Wiz Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa w/ Chevy Woods

Saturday Oct 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Kid Cudi

Kid Cudi

Friday Nov 7

at The Chelsea

View Details

On Sale 9/26
The Black Keys

The Black Keysw/ Jake Bugg

Saturday Nov 8

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumerw/ Mark Normand

Saturday Dec 6

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Events

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

Jhene Aiko

w/The Internet

Thursday Sep 25

at Boulevard Pool

Desert Hops

Saturday Sep 27

at Boulevard Pool

DIE ANTWOORD

w/DJ Technicolor

Sunday Sep 28

at Boulevard Pool

Complimentary Events
P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Justin Favela

P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Justin Favela

Wednesday Sep 10 - Sunday Oct 56:00 PM - 11:00 PM at P3Studio

John Cha

John Cha

Tuesday Sep 23 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Oct 7 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Oct 21 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

DJ Cutso

DJ Cutso

Wednesday Sep 24 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

Ryne Pineda

Ryne Pineda

Thursday Sep 25 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond

Young Rising Sons

Young Rising Sons

Friday Sep 26 8:30 PM - 10:15 PMSaturday Sep 27 8:30 PM - 10:15 PMSunday Sep 28 8:30 PM - 10:15 PM at Book & Stage


View All Complimentary Events