Events Calendar

Kid Cudi

Kid Cudiw/ King Chip

Friday Nov 7

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
The Black Keys

The Black Keysw/ Jake Bugg

Saturday Nov 8

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumerw/ Mark Normand

Saturday Dec 6

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Fight Nights

Fight Nights

Saturday Dec 13

at The Chelsea

View Details

On Sale 10/24
Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga

Wednesday Dec 31

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT NYE EVENTS
Eric Church

Eric Churchw/ Halestorm

Friday Jan 16

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Eric Church

Eric Churchw/ Halestorm

Saturday Jan 17

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Billy Idol

Billy Idolw/ Broncho

Saturday Feb 21

at The Chelsea

View Details

On Sale 10/24

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Events

Kid Cudi

w/King Chip

Friday Nov 7

at The Chelsea

The Black Keys

w/Jake Bugg

Saturday Nov 8

at The Chelsea

Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

w/Mark Normand

Saturday Dec 6

at The Chelsea

Fight Nights

Saturday Dec 13

at The Chelsea

On Sale 10/24
Complimentary Events
P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Paula Wilson

P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Paula Wilson

Wednesday Oct 8 - Sunday Nov 26:00 PM - 11:00 PM at P3Studio

DJ Atom E

DJ Atom E

Wednesday Oct 22 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMWednesday Nov 5 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMWednesday Nov 19 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSaturday Nov 22 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMSaturday Nov 29 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond

DJ Roger Gangi

DJ Roger Gangi

Thursday Oct 23 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Oct 30 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Nov 13 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Nov 27 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond

Electro Swing Club

Electro Swing Club

Friday Oct 24 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSaturday Oct 25 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSunday Oct 26 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at The Chandelier

DJ Sean Cee

DJ Sean Cee

Friday Oct 24 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMSaturday Oct 25 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond


View All Complimentary Events