Events Calendar

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

All Events
Las Vegas Local Band Showcase

Las Vegas Local Band Showcase

Thursday Sep 4

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 6PM

HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 6PM

Friday Sep 5

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 9PM

HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 9PM

Friday Sep 5

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
HARTBEAT WEEKEND presents Kendrick Lamar

HARTBEAT WEEKEND presents Kendrick Lamar

Saturday Sep 6

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Margarita Festival

Margarita Festival

Monday Sep 15

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Thursday Sep 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Thirty Seconds to Mars

Thirty Seconds to Marsw/ DJ Crykit

Saturday Sep 20

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Jhene Aiko

Jhene Aikow/ The Internet

Thursday Sep 25

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Desert Hops

Desert Hops

Saturday Sep 27

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets BUY VIP TICKETS
DIE ANTWOORD

DIE ANTWOORD

Sunday Sep 28

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Haerts

Haerts

Thursday Oct 2

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
LuckyRice

LuckyRice

Saturday Oct 4

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Amex Presale VIP TICKETS PRESALE
Dum Dum Girls

Dum Dum Girls

Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Juanes

Juanes

Friday Oct 10

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Seth Meyers

Seth Meyers

Saturday Oct 11

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Friday Oct 17

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Nas: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Nas: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Friday Oct 17

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Saturday Oct 18

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Wiz Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa w/ Chevy Woods

Saturday Oct 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
The Black Keys

The Black Keysw/ Jake Bugg

Saturday Nov 8

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Saturday Dec 6

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Events

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

Las Vegas Local Band Showcase

Thursday Sep 4

at Boulevard Pool

HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 6PM

Friday Sep 5

at The Chelsea

HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART

Friday Sep 5 - Saturday Sep 6

at The Cosmopolitan

Complimentary Events
P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Taxiplasm & Renzo Vitale

P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Taxiplasm & Renzo Vitale

Wednesday Aug 13 - Sunday Sep 76:00 PM - 11:00 PM at P3Studio

M!ke Attack

M!ke Attack

Tuesday Sep 2 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Sep 16 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMTuesday Sep 30 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

DJ Jeff Retro

DJ Jeff Retro

Wednesday Sep 3 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMWednesday Sep 17 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

DJ Roger Gangi

DJ Roger Gangi

Thursday Sep 4 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Sep 18 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond

Electro Swing Club

Electro Swing Club

Friday Sep 5 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSaturday Sep 6 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMSunday Sep 7 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at The Chandelier


View All Complimentary Events