Events Calendar

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Aug 21

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

All Events
The Strokes

The Strokesw/ Albert Hammond Jr

Wednesday Aug 20

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Interpol

Interpol

Thursday Aug 21

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Marsw/ DJ Supra

Friday Aug 22

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Bruno Mars

Bruno Marsw/ DJ Supra

Saturday Aug 23

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
John Legend

John Legendw/ Mapei

Sunday Aug 24

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT ROOM PACKAGES
Lego Movie / The Hangover

Lego Movie / The Hangover

Monday Aug 25

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Brad Paisley Pool Party

Brad Paisley Pool Partyw/ Love and Theft, Leah Turner & Dee Jay Silver

Wednesday Aug 27

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Theophilus London

Theophilus London

Thursday Aug 28

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeranw/ Rudimental

Friday Aug 29

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT ROOM PACKAGE
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeranw/ Rudimental

Saturday Aug 30

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT ROOM PACKAGE
Moon Festival Concert

Moon Festival Concert

Saturday Aug 30

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Keith Urban

Keith Urbanw/ Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge

Sunday Aug 31

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Kung Fu Panda / Skyfall

Kung Fu Panda / Skyfall

Monday Sep 1

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

More Info
Las Vegas Local Band Showcase

Las Vegas Local Band Showcase

Thursday Sep 4

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 6PM

HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 6PM

Friday Sep 5

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 9PM

HARTBEAT WEEKEND HOSTED BY KEVIN HART, 9PM

Friday Sep 5

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets
HARTBEAT WEEKEND presents Kendrick Lamar

HARTBEAT WEEKEND presents Kendrick Lamar

Saturday Sep 6

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Margarita Festival

Margarita Festival

Monday Sep 15

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires

Thursday Sep 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Thirty Seconds to Mars

Thirty Seconds to Marsw/ DJ Crykit

Saturday Sep 20

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Jhene Aiko

Jhene Aikow/ The Internet

Thursday Sep 25

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

On Sale 8/22
Desert Hops

Desert Hops

Saturday Sep 27

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets ROOM PACKAGE
Haerts

Haerts

Thursday Oct 2

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Dum Dum Girls

Dum Dum Girls

Thursday Oct 9

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Juanes

Juanes

Friday Oct 10

at The Chelsea

View Details

On Sale 8/22
Seth Meyers

Seth Meyers

Saturday Oct 11

at The Chelsea

View Details

On Sale 8/22
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Friday Oct 17

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Nas: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Nas: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Friday Oct 17

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

Buy Tickets
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars

Saturday Oct 18

at The Chelsea

View Details

SOLD OUT
Wiz Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa w/ Chevy Woods

Saturday Oct 18

at Boulevard Pool

View Details

On Sale 8/22
The Black Keys

The Black Keysw/ Jake Bugg

Saturday Nov 8

at The Chelsea

View Details

On Sale 8/22
Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Comedy Central: Inside Amy Schumer

Saturday Dec 6

at The Chelsea

View Details

Buy Tickets

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Events

Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Thursday May 29 - Thursday Aug 21

at Boulevard Pool

The Strokes

w/Albert Hammond Jr

Wednesday Aug 20

at The Chelsea

Interpol

Thursday Aug 21

at Boulevard Pool

Bruno Mars

w/DJ Supra

Friday Aug 22

at The Chelsea

Complimentary Events
P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Taxiplasm & Renzo Vitale

P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Taxiplasm & Renzo Vitale

Thursday Aug 14 - Sunday Sep 76:00 PM - 11:00 PM at P3Studio

DJ Cutso

DJ Cutso

Wednesday Aug 20 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMWednesday Sep 10 10:00 PM - 2:00 AMWednesday Sep 24 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM at Bond

Slim Jenkins

Slim Jenkins

Thursday Aug 21 8:00 PM - 11:30 PMFriday Aug 22 9:00 PM - 12:30 AMSaturday Aug 23 9:00 PM - 12:30 AMSunday Aug 24 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM at The Chandelier

DJ Roger Gangi

DJ Roger Gangi

Thursday Aug 21 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Sep 4 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMThursday Sep 18 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond

DJ Morse Code

DJ Morse Code

Friday Aug 22 10:00 PM - 3:00 AMSaturday Aug 23 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM at Bond


View All Complimentary Events