Set Your LIfe To Music Concert Series 2014

Date & Time Thursday May 29 - Thursday Oct 97:00 PM
Location Boulevard Pool
Ticket price from $5 + taxes/fees

Thursdays at Boulevard Pool

Set amidst the brilliance of twilight while overlooking the Las Vegas Strip, the “Set Your Life To Music” series features an unrivaled poolside experience with some of today’s leading up-and-coming artists.

Thursday, Jul 10
Big Data
$15 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Jul 17
Jurassic 5 w/ Dilated Peoples
$23 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Jul 24
Mac Miller
$30 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Aug 14
Rebelution w/ Iration and DJ Mackle
$28 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Aug 21
Interpol
$20 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Aug 28
Theophilus London
$18 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Sept 4
Las Vegas Local Band Showcase
$5 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Sept 18
Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires
$20 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Sept 25
Jhene Aiko with The Internet
$18 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 2
HAERTS
$15 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 9
Dum Dum Girls
$18 + taxes/fees
Buy Tickets

View Calendar