events calendar

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Date & Time Event   Location Admission
Thursday Feb 12 - Sunday Mar 8 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: David Colman
P3Studio

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 12,2015 18:00 - Mar 8,2015 23:00
Tuesday Mar 3 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 3,2015 22:00 - Mar 3,2015 02:00
Wednesday Mar 4 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ ParaDice
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 4,2015 22:00 - Mar 4,2015 02:00
Thursday Mar 5 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Earwaxxx
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 5,2015 22:00 - Mar 5,2015 03:00
Friday Mar 6 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM Patrice McBride
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 6,2015 22:00 - Mar 6,2015 03:00
Saturday Mar 7 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM Patrice McBride
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 7,2015 22:00 - Mar 7,2015 03:00
Sunday Mar 8 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Crykit
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 8,2015 22:00 - Mar 8,2015 02:00
Monday Mar 9 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Technicolor
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 9,2015 22:00 - Mar 9,2015 02:00
Tuesday Mar 10 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM M!ke Attack
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 10,2015 22:00 - Mar 10,2015 02:00
Wednesday Mar 11 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Stephi K
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 11,2015 22:00 - Mar 11,2015 02:00
Thursday Mar 12 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Roger Gangi
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 12,2015 22:00 - Mar 12,2015 03:00
Friday Mar 13 8:00 PM Craig Ferguson

w/ Josh Robert Thompson

The Chelsea

from $25

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Mar 13,2015 20:00 - Mar 13,2015 00:00
Friday Mar 13 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Excel
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 13,2015 22:00 - Mar 13,2015 03:00
Saturday Mar 14 7:00 PM Jason Mraz and Raining Jane The Chelsea

from $50

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Mar 14,2015 19:00 - Mar 14,2015 00:00
Saturday Mar 14 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Excel
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 14,2015 22:00 - Mar 14,2015 03:00
Sunday Mar 15 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ MISS JOY
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 15,2015 22:00 - Mar 15,2015 02:00
Monday Mar 16 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ CYBERKID
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 16,2015 22:00 - Mar 16,2015 02:00
Tuesday Mar 17 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 17,2015 22:00 - Mar 17,2015 02:00
Wednesday Mar 18 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Atom E
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 18,2015 22:00 - Mar 18,2015 02:00
Thursday Mar 19 8:30 AM Hoops & Hops: March 19 The Chelsea

from $65

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Mar 19,2015 08:30 - Mar 19,2015 00:00
Thursday Mar 19 - Saturday Mar 21 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Hoops & Hops 3-Day VIP The Chelsea A Buy Tickets Mar 19,2015 08:30 - Mar 21,2015 21:00
Thursday Mar 19 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Earwaxxx
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 19,2015 22:00 - Mar 19,2015 03:00
Friday Mar 20 8:30 AM Hoops & Hops: March 20 The Chelsea

from $65

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Mar 20,2015 08:30 - Mar 20,2015 00:00
Friday Mar 20 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Morse Code
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 20,2015 22:00 - Mar 20,2015 03:00
Saturday Mar 21 8:30 AM Hoops & Hops: March 21 The Chelsea

from $45

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Mar 21,2015 08:30 - Mar 21,2015 00:00
Saturday Mar 21 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Morse Code
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 21,2015 22:00 - Mar 21,2015 03:00
Sunday Mar 22 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Crykit
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 22,2015 22:00 - Mar 22,2015 02:00
Monday Mar 23 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Technicolor
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 23,2015 22:00 - Mar 23,2015 02:00
Tuesday Mar 24 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM M!ke Attack
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 24,2015 22:00 - Mar 24,2015 02:00
Wednesday Mar 25 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Dirty Secret
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 25,2015 22:00 - Mar 25,2015 02:00
Thursday Mar 26 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Roger Gangi
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 26,2015 22:00 - Mar 26,2015 03:00
Friday Mar 27 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 27,2015 22:00 - Mar 27,2015 03:00
Saturday Mar 28 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 28,2015 22:00 - Mar 28,2015 03:00
Sunday Mar 29 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ MISS JOY
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 29,2015 22:00 - Mar 29,2015 02:00
Monday Mar 30 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ CYBERKID
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 30,2015 22:00 - Mar 30,2015 02:00
Tuesday Mar 31 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM M!ke Attack
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Mar 31,2015 22:00 - Mar 31,2015 02:00
Wednesday Apr 8 8:00 PM Ratatat

w/ Sylvan Esso

Boulevard Pool

from $28

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 8,2015 20:00 - Apr 8,2015 00:00
Wednesday Apr 8 - Thursday Apr 16 8:00 PM Valley To Vegas: Spring Concert Series Boulevard Pool & The Chelsea

from $20-$30

View Calendar
A Buy Tickets Apr 8,2015 20:00 - Apr 16,2015 00:00
Thursday Apr 9 8:00 PM Hozier The Chelsea

from $30

SOLD OUT
A Buy Tickets Apr 9,2015 20:00 - Apr 9,2015 00:00
Friday Apr 10 8:00 PM St. Vincent Boulevard Pool

from $25

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 10,2015 20:00 - Apr 10,2015 00:00
Saturday Apr 11 8:00 PM RAC and St. Lucia Boulevard Pool

from $20

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 11,2015 20:00 - Apr 11,2015 00:00
Monday Apr 13 8:00 PM Marina and The Diamonds

w/ Kiesza

Boulevard Pool

from $25

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 13,2015 20:00 - Apr 13,2015 00:00
Tuesday Apr 14 8:00 PM Lykke Li

w/ Ryn Weaver

Boulevard Pool

from $20

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 14,2015 20:00 - Apr 14,2015 00:00
Wednesday Apr 15 9:00 PM Interpol Boulevard Pool

from $25

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 15,2015 21:00 - Apr 15,2015 00:00
Thursday Apr 16 8:00 PM Stromae Boulevard Pool

from $25

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 16,2015 20:00 - Apr 16,2015 00:00
Friday Apr 24 7:00 PM Amy Schumer Live

w/ Mark Normand

The Chelsea

from $45

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 24,2015 19:00 - Apr 24,2015 00:00
Saturday Jul 18 7:00 PM Barenaked Ladies

w/ Violent Femmes and Colin Hay

Boulevard Pool

from $50

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Jul 18,2015 19:00 - Jul 18,2015 00:00
For Entertainment booking inquiries, please contact us at 702-698-7120 or entertainment@cosmopolitanlasvegas.com