events calendar

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Date & Time Event   Location Admission
Thursday May 28 - Sunday May 31 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Gabrielle St. Evensen
P3Studio

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed May 28,2015 18:00 - May 31,2015 23:00
Friday May 29 8:00 PM Billy Currington

w/ Ryan Lafferty

Boulevard Pool

from $35

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets May 29,2015 20:00 - May 29,2015 00:00
Friday May 29 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Morse Code
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed May 29,2015 22:00 - May 29,2015 03:00
Saturday May 30 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Morse Code
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed May 30,2015 22:00 - May 30,2015 03:00
Sunday May 31 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Crykit
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed May 31,2015 22:00 - May 31,2015 02:00
Monday Jun 1 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Viva Las Vegas / Vegas Vacation Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jun 1,2015 19:00 - Jun 1,2015 00:00
Monday Jun 1 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Technicolor
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 1,2015 22:00 - Jun 1,2015 02:00
Tuesday Jun 2 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 2,2015 22:00 - Jun 2,2015 02:00
Wednesday Jun 3 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Atom E
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 3,2015 22:00 - Jun 3,2015 03:00
Thursday Jun 4 - Sunday Jun 7 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Gabrielle St. Evensen
P3Studio

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 4,2015 18:00 - Jun 7,2015 23:00
Thursday Jun 4 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Roger Gangi
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 4,2015 22:00 - Jun 4,2015 03:00
Friday Jun 5 - Saturday Jun 6 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 5,2015 22:00 - Jun 6,2015 03:00
Sunday Jun 7 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ MISS JOY
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 7,2015 22:00 - Jun 7,2015 02:00
Monday Jun 8 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
The Care Bears Movie / Sixteen Candles Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jun 8,2015 19:00 - Jun 8,2015 00:00
Monday Jun 8 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
The Care Bears Movie / Sixteen Candles Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jun 8,2015 19:00 - Jun 8,2015 00:00
Monday Jun 8 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ CYBERKID
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 8,2015 22:00 - Jun 8,2015 02:00
Tuesday Jun 9 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM M!ke Attack
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 9,2015 22:00 - Jun 9,2015 02:00
Wednesday Jun 10 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Stephi K
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 10,2015 22:00 - Jun 10,2015 02:00
Thursday Jun 11 - Saturday Jun 13 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Earwaxxx
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 11,2015 22:00 - Jun 13,2015 03:00
Friday Jun 12 8:00 PM Neon Trees

w/ Alex Winston

Boulevard Pool

from $20

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Jun 12,2015 20:00 - Jun 12,2015 00:00
Sunday Jun 14 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Crykit
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 14,2015 22:00 - Jun 14,2015 02:00
Monday Jun 15 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Land Before Time / Jurassic Park Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jun 15,2015 19:00 - Jun 15,2015 00:00
Monday Jun 15 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Technicolor
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 15,2015 22:00 - Jun 15,2015 02:00
Tuesday Jun 16 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 16,2015 22:00 - Jun 16,2015 02:00
Wednesday Jun 17 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Atom E
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 17,2015 22:00 - Jun 17,2015 02:00
Thursday Jun 18 7:00 PM Alesso Boulevard Pool

from $30

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Jun 18,2015 19:00 - Jun 18,2015 00:00
Thursday Jun 18 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Roger Gangi
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 18,2015 22:00 - Jun 18,2015 03:00
Friday Jun 19 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ CYBERKID
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 19,2015 22:00 - Jun 19,2015 03:00
Saturday Jun 20 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ MISS JOY
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 20,2015 22:00 - Jun 20,2015 03:00
Sunday Jun 21 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ MISS JOY
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 21,2015 22:00 - Jun 21,2015 02:00
Monday Jun 22 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Film Critic's Choice Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jun 22,2015 19:00 - Jun 22,2015 00:00
Monday Jun 22 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ CYBERKID
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 22,2015 22:00 - Jun 22,2015 02:00
Tuesday Jun 23 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM M!ke Attack
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 23,2015 22:00 - Jun 23,2015 02:00
Wednesday Jun 24 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Stephi K
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 24,2015 22:00 - Jun 24,2015 02:00
Thursday Jun 25 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Earwaxxx
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 25,2015 22:00 - Jun 25,2015 03:00
Friday Jun 26 - Saturday Jun 27 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Evil One
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 26,2015 22:00 - Jun 27,2015 03:00
Sunday Jun 28 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Crykit
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 28,2015 22:00 - Jun 28,2015 02:00
Monday Jun 29 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Monsters vs. Aliens / Independence Day Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jun 29,2015 19:00 - Jun 29,2015 00:00
Monday Jun 29 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Technicolor
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 29,2015 22:00 - Jun 29,2015 02:00
Tuesday Jun 30 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jun 30,2015 22:00 - Jun 30,2015 02:00
Monday Jul 6 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Despicable Me / Despicable Me 2 Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jul 6,2015 19:00 - Jul 6,2015 00:00
Friday Jul 10 7:00 PM Brian Wilson

w/ Rodriguez

The Chelsea

from $50

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Jul 10,2015 19:00 - Jul 10,2015 00:00
Monday Jul 13 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
The Fantastic Mr. Fox / The Grand Budapest Hotel Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jul 13,2015 19:00 - Jul 13,2015 00:00
Saturday Jul 18 7:00 PM Barenaked Ladies

w/ Violent Femmes and Colin Hay

Boulevard Pool

from $50

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Jul 18,2015 19:00 - Jul 18,2015 00:00
Monday Jul 20 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Lego Movie / Transformers Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jul 20,2015 19:00 - Jul 20,2015 00:00
Friday Jul 24 8:00 PM Brantley Gilbert

w/ Carter Winter

The Chelsea

from $65

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Jul 24,2015 20:00 - Jul 24,2015 00:00
Sunday Jul 26 7:00 PM Willie Nelson

w/ Emi Sunshine

The Chelsea

from $35

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Jul 26,2015 19:00 - Jul 26,2015 00:00
Monday Jul 27 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Agent Cody Banks / Mission Impossible Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Jul 27,2015 19:00 - Jul 27,2015 00:00
Monday Aug 3 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
The Amazing Spiderman / The Dark Knight Rises Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Aug 3,2015 19:00 - Aug 3,2015 00:00
Monday Aug 10 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
The Sandlot / Major League Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Aug 10,2015 19:00 - Aug 10,2015 00:00
Thursday Aug 13 8:00 PM Of Monsters and Men Boulevard Pool

from $35

On Sale 6/5
A Buy Tickets Aug 13,2015 20:00 - Aug 13,2015 00:00
Friday Aug 14 8:00 PM Slightly Stoopid

w/ Dirty Heads

Boulevard Pool

from $35

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Aug 14,2015 20:00 - Aug 14,2015 00:00
Monday Aug 17 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Clueless / Breakfast at Tiffany's Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Aug 17,2015 19:00 - Aug 17,2015 00:00
Monday Aug 24 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Hotel Transylvania / ParaNorman Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Aug 24,2015 19:00 - Aug 24,2015 00:00
Monday Aug 31 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Kung Fu Panda / Kung Fu Panda 2 Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Aug 31,2015 19:00 - Aug 31,2015 00:00
Monday Sep 7 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Rango / Life of Pi Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Sep 7,2015 19:00 - Sep 7,2015 00:00
Thursday Sep 24 7:00 PM Catch A Fire Tour 2015

w/ Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley, Morgan Heritage, and Tarrus Riley

Boulevard Pool

from $43

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Sep 24,2015 19:00 - Sep 24,2015 00:00
Saturday Oct 3 8:00 PM Counting Crows

w/ Citizen Cope

Boulevard Pool A Buy Tickets Oct 3,2015 20:00 - Oct 3,2015 00:00
Thursday Oct 15 8:00 PM Father John Misty

w/ Mikal Cronin

Boulevard Pool

from $23

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Oct 15,2015 20:00 - Oct 15,2015 00:00
For Entertainment booking inquiries, please contact us at 702-698-7120 or entertainment@cosmopolitanlasvegas.com