events calendar

Please correct the following errors:

  • Please enter a date.

Continue

Select a date to view events for the week of

Date & Time Event   Location Admission
Wednesday Jan 7 - Sunday Feb 8 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM P3STUDIO ARTIST-IN-RESIDENCE: Lia Chavez
P3Studio

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 7,2015 18:00 - Feb 8,2015 23:00
Monday Jan 26 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Technicolor
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 26,2015 22:00 - Jan 26,2015 02:00
Tuesday Jan 27 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 27,2015 22:00 - Jan 27,2015 02:00
Wednesday Jan 28 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Atom E
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 28,2015 22:00 - Jan 28,2015 02:00
Thursday Jan 29 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
9:05 PM - 9:30 PM
9:45 PM - 10:30 PM
10:50 PM - 11:30 PM
California Feetwarmers
The Chandelier

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 29,2015 20:00 - Jan 29,2015 23:30
Thursday Jan 29 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Roger Gangi
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 29,2015 22:00 - Jan 29,2015 03:00
Friday Jan 30 9:00 PM - 12:30 AM
9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
10:05 PM - 10:30 PM
10:45 PM - 11:30 PM
11:50 PM - 12:30 AM
California Feetwarmers
The Chandelier

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 30,2015 21:00 - Jan 30,2015 00:30
Friday Jan 30 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Mel
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 30,2015 22:00 - Jan 30,2015 03:00
Saturday Jan 31 9:00 PM - 12:30 AM
9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
10:05 PM - 10:30 PM
10:45 PM - 11:30 PM
11:50 PM - 12:30 PM
California Feetwarmers
The Chandelier

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 31,2015 21:00 - Jan 31,2015 00:30
Saturday Jan 31 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Mel
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Jan 31,2015 22:00 - Jan 31,2015 03:00
Sunday Feb 1 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Crykit
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 1,2015 22:00 - Feb 1,2015 02:00
Monday Feb 2 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ CYBERKID
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 2,2015 22:00 - Feb 2,2015 02:00
Tuesday Feb 3 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM M!ke Attack
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 3,2015 22:00 - Feb 3,2015 02:00
Wednesday Feb 4 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Stephi K
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 4,2015 22:00 - Feb 4,2015 02:00
Thursday Feb 5 8:00 PM - 08:45 PM
9:05PM - 9:30PM
9:45PM - 10:30PM
Leftover Cuties
The Chandelier

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 5,2015 20:00 - Feb 5,2015 20:45
Thursday Feb 5 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Earwaxxx
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 5,2015 22:00 - Feb 5,2015 03:00
Friday Feb 6 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
10:05PM - 10:30PM
10:45PM - 11:30PM
Leftover Cuties
The Chandelier

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 6,2015 21:00 - Feb 6,2015 21:45
Friday Feb 6 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM BEATNICK
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 6,2015 22:00 - Feb 6,2015 03:00
Saturday Feb 7 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
10:05PM - 10:30PM
10:45PM - 11:30PM
Leftover Cuties
The Chandelier

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 7,2015 21:00 - Feb 7,2015 21:45
Saturday Feb 7 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM BEATNICK
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 7,2015 22:00 - Feb 7,2015 03:00
Sunday Feb 8 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ MISS JOY
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 8,2015 22:00 - Feb 8,2015 02:00
Monday Feb 9 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Technicolor
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 9,2015 22:00 - Feb 9,2015 02:00
Tuesday Feb 10 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 10,2015 22:00 - Feb 10,2015 02:00
Wednesday Feb 11 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Atom E
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 11,2015 22:00 - Feb 11,2015 02:00
Thursday Feb 12 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Roger Gangi
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 12,2015 22:00 - Feb 12,2015 03:00
Friday Feb 13 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 13,2015 22:00 - Feb 13,2015 03:00
Saturday Feb 14 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 14,2015 22:00 - Feb 14,2015 03:00
Sunday Feb 15 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ MISS JOY
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 15,2015 22:00 - Feb 15,2015 02:00
Monday Feb 16 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ CYBERKID
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 16,2015 22:00 - Feb 16,2015 02:00
Tuesday Feb 17 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM M!ke Attack
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 17,2015 22:00 - Feb 17,2015 02:00
Wednesday Feb 18 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Stephi K
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 18,2015 22:00 - Feb 18,2015 02:00
Thursday Feb 19 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Earwaxxx
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 19,2015 22:00 - Feb 19,2015 03:00
Friday Feb 20 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Evil One
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 20,2015 22:00 - Feb 20,2015 03:00
Saturday Feb 21 8:00 PM Billy Idol

w/ Broncho

The Chelsea A Buy Tickets Feb 21,2015 20:00 - Feb 21,2015 00:00
Saturday Feb 21 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Evil One
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 21,2015 22:00 - Feb 21,2015 03:00
Sunday Feb 22 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Crykit
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 22,2015 22:00 - Feb 22,2015 02:00
Monday Feb 23 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Technicolor
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 23,2015 22:00 - Feb 23,2015 02:00
Tuesday Feb 24 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM John Cha
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 24,2015 22:00 - Feb 24,2015 02:00
Wednesday Feb 25 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM DJ Atom E
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 25,2015 22:00 - Feb 25,2015 02:00
Thursday Feb 26 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Roger Gangi
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 26,2015 22:00 - Feb 26,2015 03:00
Friday Feb 27 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Earwaxxx
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 27,2015 22:00 - Feb 27,2015 03:00
Saturday Feb 28 7:00 PM Pentatonix The Chelsea

from $20

SOLD OUT
A Buy Tickets Feb 28,2015 19:00 - Feb 28,2015 00:00
Saturday Feb 28 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM DJ Earwaxxx
Bond

Complimentary

C Non-ticketed Feb 28,2015 22:00 - Feb 28,2015 03:00
Friday Mar 13 8:00 PM Craig Ferguson The Chelsea

from $25

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Mar 13,2015 20:00 - Mar 13,2015 00:00
Thursday Mar 19 - Saturday Mar 21 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Hoops & Hops The Chelsea A Buy Tickets Mar 19,2015 08:30 - Mar 21,2015 21:00
Thursday Apr 9 8:00 PM Hozier The Chelsea

from $30

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 9,2015 20:00 - Apr 9,2015 00:00
Wednesday Apr 15 9:00 PM Interpol Boulevard Pool

from $25

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 15,2015 21:00 - Apr 15,2015 00:00
Thursday Apr 16 8:00 PM Stromae Boulevard Pool

from $25

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 16,2015 20:00 - Apr 16,2015 00:00
Friday Apr 24 7:00 PM Amy Schumer Live The Chelsea

from $45

Buy Tickets
A Buy Tickets Apr 24,2015 19:00 - Apr 24,2015 00:00
For Entertainment booking inquiries, please contact us at 702-698-7120 or entertainment@cosmopolitanlasvegas.com